8 Principles of FUN!!

July 17, 2010

GET Focused & Have fun doing it!

Yesterday I ran across a website that really impressed me and that I posted on twitter.  I was impressed because of the content.  Content is VERY important!  So I just thought that I would just summarize those 8 Principles of Fun!

While you read these, I just want you to really focus on them.  Each one individually and ask yourself where you stand on each one.   Get really focused on it!

Write these down and for each one, make comments on each one.  Push yourself and write a page on each principle.  Do that, and you will be surprised on what you come up with.  I did, and came up with a lot more than eight pages!!!!! This can really change or at least begin to change your path.  Especially if it’s a path you don’t want to be on!

8 Principles of Fun!

  1. Stop hiding who you really are.
  2. Start being intensely selfish.
  3. Stop following the rules.
  4. Start scaring yourself.
  5. Stop taking it so damn seriously.
  6. Start getting rid of the crap.
  7. Stop being so busy.
  8. START SOMETHING
Leave a Reply

